Faculty

Christine Bell | Senior Lecturer

Christine Bell
  • Program Area(s):  18th and 19th Century
  • Phone: 847-491-8916
  • Office Location: 1908 Sheridan Road
  • E-mail: cbell@northwestern.edu

S. Hollis Clayson | Professor; Bergen Evans Professor in the Humanities

S. Hollis Clayson
  • Program Area(s):  18th and 19th Century; Global Modern and Contemporary
  • Office Location: Kresge 4335
  • E-mail: shc@northwestern.edu

Huey Copeland | Associate Professor

Huey Copeland
  • Program Area(s):  African American and African Diaspora; Global Modern and Contemporary
  • Office Location: Kresge 4325
  • E-mail: h-copeland@northwestern.edu

Stephen Eisenman | Professor

Stephen Eisenman
  • Program Area(s):  18th and 19th Century; Global Modern and Contemporary
  • Office Location: Kresge 4315
  • E-mail: s-eisenman@northwestern.edu

Jesús Escobar | Associate Professor

Jesús Escobar

Hannah Feldman | Associate Professor

Hannah Feldman
  • Program Area(s):  Architecture and Urbanism; Global Modern and Contemporary
  • Office Location: Kresge 4319
  • E-mail: h-feldman@northwestern.edu

Ann Gunter | Professor; Bertha and Max Dressler Professor in the Humanities

Ann Gunter

Jun Hu | Assistant Professor

Jun Hu

Christina Kiaer | Associate Professor

Christina Kiaer

Ayala Levin | Assistant Professor

Ayala Levin
  • Program Area(s):  Architecture and Urbanism; Global Modern and Contemporary
  • Office Location: Kresge 4327
  • E-mail: ayala.levin@northwestern.edu

Robert Linrothe | Associate Professor; Department Chair

Robert Linrothe

Virginia E. Miller | Visiting Associate Professor

Virginia E. Miller

Christina Normore | Associate Professor

Christina Normore

Adrian Randolph | Professor; Dean, Weinberg College of Arts and Sciences

Adrian Randolph

Claudia Swan | Associate Professor

Claudia Swan

Krista Thompson | Mary Jane Crowe Professor in Art History

Krista Thompson

Rebecca Zorach | Mary Jane Crowe Professor in Art and Art History

Rebecca Zorach
  • Program Area(s):  African American and African Diaspora; Early Modern; Global Modern and Contemporary
  • Office Location: Kresge 4313
  • E-mail: rebecca.zorach@northwestern.edu